Aaaaaargh!!!

It’s 8 December and I haven’t even started my November calendar page yet, let alone my December one. I’m so annoyed as I really enjoyed this challenge at the start of the year when I had more time to do it.  I will be doing 2013 and hope that I’ll be able to keep up a bit better than the end of this year.

Work has become even more manic so I need to figure out a way to stop it getting in the way of my creativity.  I can only do so much and need to accept that and spend more time making things!!

Leave a Reply

